Wednesday, September 09, 2015

ASEEES Board Election Results Announced

ASEEES announces the results of the 2015 Board elections. We congratulate the following new members to the ASEEES Board of Directors and thank them for their willingness to serve. Their term begins on January 1, 2016.  

Anna Grzymala-Busse (University of Michigan), President-Elect, 2016-2018

Adrienne Edgar (UC Santa Barbara), Member at Large, 2016-2018

Eric Naiman (UC Berkeley), Member at Large, 2016-2018

Michael Połczyński (Georgetown University), Graduate Student Representative, 2016-2017

We thank all candidates for their commitment to ASEEES.


More ASEEES News