Monday, September 11, 2017

2017 Board Election Results

ASEEES announces the results of the 2017 elections for the Board of Directors positions.

President-Elect / Vice President 2018 | President 2019 | Immediate Past President 2020

Mark Steinberg, U of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Members-at-Large, 2018-2020

Janet Johnson, CUNY Brooklyn College

James Krapfl, McGill U (Canada)

Graduate Student Representative, 2018-2019

Tetyana Dzyadevych, U of Illinois at Chicago 

Congratulations to the newly elected board members, who will begin their work on January 1, 2018.  We thank them for their willingness to serve.

More ASEEES News