Thursday, September 10, 2020

2020 ASEEES Board Election Results Announced

ASEEES Announces the Results of the 2020 Board of Directors Elections

Congratulations to those elected to serve on the ASEEES Board of Directors:

  • Vice President/President Elect 2021-2023: Joan Neuberger, Professor History, University of Texas at Austin 

  • Members-at-Large 2021-2023: Theodora Dragostinova, Associate Professor of History, Ohio State University, and Sunnie Rucker-Chang, Assistant Professor of Slavic and East European Studies and Director of European Studies, University of Cincinnati

These new board members will begin their work on January 1, 2021.

More ASEEES News