Annual Meeting of Members

Fri, November 18, 2016 

5:45 – 6:15 p.m. 

Marriott Salon 3 

Washington Marriott Wardman Park 


Welcome by President Padraic Kenney 

Executive Director’s Report (Lynda Park) 

Treasurer’s Report (Susan Linz) 

Slavic Review Editor’s Report (Harriet Murav) 

Introduction of 2017 President (Anna Grzymala-Busse) and Vice President (Julie Cassiday) 

Other New Board Members in 2017: Anne Lounsbery, member at large; Kristin Roth-Ey, member at large; Ted Gerber, Sociology representative; Paul Werth, AHA representative; CLIR Chair TBA 

Outgoing Board Members in 2016: Catriona Kelly, Eliot Borenstein, Anne Gorsuch, Alexandra Hrycak, Patricia Thurston, and Christine Worobec 

Committee and Task Force Volunteer Sign-up 

New Business